This prize is awarded annually to any member of the BES (who is not on the Specialist List for Endodontics) working in full or part time General Dental Practice.

Year Name Location
2017 Noman Athwal  
2013 Christopher Maher East Yorkshire
2011 Surgeon Lieutenant Commander Graeme Bryce Aldershot
2010 Matthew Smart  
2007 Mr Peter Martin