Skip to main content
Winners: The General Dental Practitioner Prize

Winners: General Dental Practitioners

This prize is awarded annually to any member of the BES (who is not on the Specialist List for Endodontics) working in full or part time General Dental Practice.


Year Name Location



 Jonathan Jin Myung Lee

Tom Hennebry

2019 Sagi Shavit  
2018 Rahul Bose  
2017 Noman Athwal  
2016 Satnam Singh Virdee  
2013 Christopher Maher East Yorkshire
2011 Surgeon Lieutenant Commander Graeme Bryce Aldershot
2010 Matthew Smart  
2007 Mr Peter Martin  

In association with

Twitter LinkedIn Facebook YouTube